Broadcast writing

On the Lectures and Podcasts page, I’ve added links to downloadable pdf and rtf (rich text file) versions of the powerpoint that accompanied Tuesday’s lecture on Writing for Broadcast.

I’ll also post a podcast of that lecture as soon as possible, but be aware that it takes me a few hours to edit an audio file and my participation in today’s RTVJ Reunion activities is slowing me down.

Section 80 students: Please note I’ve added a short broadcast writing assignment to your class schedule and pushed back the due dates for this week’s assignments. 

Leave a Reply

